MALIPHANT Family History and Jamborees
 

Links

Our Places

Upton Castle : http://www.uptoncastle.com/
Kidwelly Castle : http://www.castlewales.com/kidwelly.html
St Mary's Church : http://www.stmaryskidwelly.org.uk/

Jamboree Pub Venues

The Beaufort Arms: https://www.emberinns.co.uk/nationalsearch/southwest/the-beaufort-arms-stoke-gifford (2009 & 2010)
The Bay Brasserie : http://thebaybrasserie.co.uk/ (2012)
The Masons Arms : http://www.wheretoincarmarthenshire.co.uk/listings/pubs/the-masons-arms.html (2013)
The Caeffatri Bar & Grill : http://www.thecaeffatri.co.uk/index.html (2014)
The Prince of Wales : https://whatpub.com/pubs/CAT/221/prince-of-wales-porthyrhyd (2016)
Gwyn Arms : https://whatpub.com/pubs/NEB/055/gwyn-arms-glyntawe (2017)
The Old Kings Arms : http://www.oldkingsarmshotel.co.uk/ (2018)

Accomodation

Lovesgrove B&B : http://www.lovesgrove.com/
Carlton Hotel : http://mumbles-hotel.co.uk/
Kidwelly B&B : http://www.stayinkidwelly.com/
Caernewydd Farm B&B : http://www.misterwhat.co.uk/company/2791177-caernewydd-farm-kidwelly